Season 2015

This season wasn't difficult. I was on the 25th races. However, as regards the physical condition , so that it is better . . . More time for training. . This year I returned to the Track Cycling and under team Kovo Praha . I can't say right now if it's forever , it depends on the circumstances . The next season, track cycling remains .

 I stay in Dexter ? Again, I can't say . I don't  know this answer . It is difficult to work in two teams to 100 percent. I'll see what next year will bring . I want to start paying Track and Road Cycling . Finally I want to thank everyone who stood behind me as well this season as well as the previous ones , as well as those who began to support me and believe in me . Above all, many thanks to family, friends , my great class professor . . 

Jméno: Barbora Škubová

E-mail: barbora.skubova@gmail.com

Follow me on Instagram: @Barbrgeen

SEO